MIS Staff

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Luanne Inman ldinman@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Jimmy Morris jcmorris@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Linda Thistle-McKenna ltmckenna@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Campbell tmcampbell@edu.pe.ca


Homeroom Teachers

Class Name Email
7A Katie Moore kjmoore@edu.pe.ca
7B Louise Gullander-Drolet lgullanderdrolet@edu.pe.ca
7C Diane Clarke dmclarke@edu.pe.ca
8A Martha Conohan / Brad Rogers mconohan@edu.pe.cabrogers@edu.pe.ca
8B Alexis Clements / Lukas McCormack ajclements@edu.pe.calukasmccormack@edu.pe.ca
8C Lauren Van Ekris lmvanekris@edu.pe.ca
9A Mark Gaudet mxgaudet@edu.pe.ca
9B Brian Power jbpower@edu.pe.ca
9C Angela Coffin aeswan@edu.pe.ca
9D Cherie Clements crclements@edu.pe.ca
9E Shannon MacKenzie secampbell@edu.pe.ca


Other Staff

Position Name Email
Industrial Arts Greg Felix gjfelix@edu.pe.ca
Home Economics Pam Whelan plwhalen@edu.pe.ca
Technology Arts Martha Conohan  mconohan@edu.pe.ca
Instrumental Music Kelsea McLean kmmclean@edu.pe.ca
Phys. Ed/ Health/ Math Alexis Clements ajclements@edu.pe.ca
Phys. Ed/ Health Lukas McCormack lukasmccormack@edu.pe.ca
Library/ LA Shannon MacKenzie secampbell@edu.pe.ca
Core French Jenna McKeeman jlmckeeman@edu.pe.ca
Resource Coordinator  Jane Wilson jewilson@edu.pe.ca
EA Carolyn Vandaele cavandaele@edu.pe.ca
EA Jackie Walker jcwalker@edu.pe.ca
EA Pam Hinks pbhinks@edu.pe.ca
EA Janice MacIntyre jxmacintyre@edu.pe.ca
EA Ernestine Bradley erpbradley@edu.pe.ca
EA Denise McGillivray dmmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Patrick Byrne ptbyrne@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Robin Blue rlblue@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Kyla Hume kylahume@edu.pe.ca
Daytime Custodian Carol Burke cjburke@edu.pe.ca
Nighttime Custodian Guy Parent guyparent@edu.pe.ca


Temporary Staff Coverage

Position Name Email
Resource Lori Campbell  loricampbell@edu.pe.ca
Resource Brynn VanWiechen bxvanwiechen@edu.pe.ca